Online Dating Service for Singles

  Visitor Menu

  sign up free
  log in

custom menu

  get e-mail
  send message
  send a kiss
  email to friend
  guestbook
  blog
  gallery

  natali: My name Natalya. I am 28 years. I the Brl...

 more photos
chat now
 

natali

36 y/o female
Online dating in Kazan, Russia
manager


E-Mail or ID: 1195
Last logged in: 2006-01-12 10:35:52

Friends:
...

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 6
Internet Dating
Internet Dating & Online Dating
Description:
My name Natalya. I am 28 years. I the Brlondine, with Hazel eyes. I was born in Russia, in fine city Kazan'. I very cheerful person. At me it is a lot of girlfriends whom I very much appreciate and I love. Most of all people I appreciate honesty, sincerity and kindness. These are the most important qualities which do the person, the present friend. On the character I very soft, kind and sensitive person. I do not suffer a deceit. I consider what to deceive people it is a sin. Still the person should be clever. It is very interesting to talk to the clever person. I like to speak with people on different themes. I very much love and I appreciate the nature which we were presented by the God. I like to spend time on the nature, I like to be in a wood. My favourite flowers it is lilies and tulips. As I very much like field flowers. I love animals. I like to go in for sports. I the happy person. But for full happiness in this life I very much do not have beside loving man.


Ideal match description:
I dream to find the man, for creation of family attitudes. I wish to have children from the favourite person. This the man should not have appearance of supermodel. For me appearance does not star. The main thing that the man loved, appreciated, respected with me. The main thing that it was fair with me and never deceived me. I should be for it the best, unique. I do not want, that I the man changed to me. Because it would be not fairly, under the attitude to me. I never shall change to the to the man. To me it is necessary the man which is lonely and wishes to create family. The man which is tired from loneliness and wants sincere and pure love.


Internet Dating
Personal details
Profile type single
I am (Sex) female
City Kazan
Country Russia
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1978 - January - 29
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I am seeking male
Looking for an age range 28 -  30
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Online Dating
  About Us | Privacy | Terms of use | Services | FAQ | Articles | Feedback | Invite a friend | Site Map | Contacts | Blog